Support Staff

Ms. Joseph

Business Manager

College of New Rochelle (B.A.)

Email | tjoseph@tywlsbrooklyn.org

Phone | (718) 387-5641 ext. 3131

Ms. Ramos

Parent Coordinator

Email | eramos@tywlsbrooklyn.org

Phone | (718) 387-5641 ext. 3131

Ms. Rivera

Office Staff

Boricua College (B.S.), 2016

University of Puerto Rico (A.A.), 1986

Email | rrivera@tywlsbrooklyn.org

Ms. Hinton

Paraprofessional

Email | ahinton@tywlsbrooklyn.org

Ms. Williford

Paraprofessional

Email | nwilliford@tywlsbrooklyn.org

Ms. Scott

Paraprofessional

Email | mscott@tywlsbrooklyn.org

Ms. Sykes

Paraprofessional

Email | asykes@tywlsbrooklyn.org