English Department

Ms. Glass

Humanities - Grade 6

Columbia University, Teacher's College (M.A.), 2018

CUNY Queens College (B.A.), 2016

Email |aglass@tywlsbrooklyn.org

Ms. Palacios

English - Grades 7, 11 & 12

Email | jpalacios@tywlsbrooklyn.org

Ms. Serafino

English - Grades 8, 11 & 12

CUNY Brooklyn College (M.A.T.), 2018

Columbia University (M.A.), 2017

Boston College (B.A.), 2011

Email |sserafino@tywlsbrooklyn.org

Ms. Aspinall

English - Grade 9

Email |jaspinall@tywlsbrooklyn.org

Ms. Patejdl

AP® Literature and Composition | English - Grade 10

Columbia University, Teacher's College (M.A.), 2011

University of Illinois (B.S.), 2007

Email | apatejdl@tywlsbrooklyn.org

Ms. Wood

AP® Literature and Composition

Mercy College (M.Ed.), 2005

Drew Theological School (M.Div.), 2001

Dickinson College (B.A.), 1998

Email | jwood@tywlsbrooklyn.org