Special Education & ENL

Ms. Adkisson

English as a New Language Coordinator | ENL Teacher

University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill (M.A.)

Email | eadkisson@tywlsbrooklyn.org

Mr. Deas

Special Education Coordinator | Special Education Teacher

Long Island University Brooklyn Campus (M.A.), 2012

John Jay College of Criminal Justice (B.A.), 2010

Email | jdeas@tywlsbrooklyn.org

Phone | (718) 387-5641 ext. 4702

Ms. Ahsin

Special Education Teacher

Email | rahsin@tywlsbrooklyn.org

Mr. Munn

Special Education Teacher

Hunter College (M.A.), 2018

SUNY Purchase (B.A.), 2013

Email | kmunn@tywlsbrooklyn.org

Ms. Wedderburn

Special Education Teacher

Mercy College (M.S.), 2008

Hampton University (B.A.), 2006

Email | mwedderburn@tywlsbrooklyn.org

Ms. Rivera

Paraprofessional

Boricua College (B.S.), 2016

University of Puerto Rico (A.A.), 1986

Email | rrivera@tywlsbrooklyn.org