Math Department

Ms. Parnes

Math - Grade 6

St. John's University, (M.S.Ed), 2011

University of Pennsylvania (B.A.), 2009

Email | lparnes@tywlsbrooklyn.org

Ms. Stiff

Math - Grade 7

Southern Methodist University (M.Ed.), 2017

Cornell University (B.S.), 2014

Email |sstiff@tywlsbrooklyn.org

Ms. Cameron

Advanced Algebra | Math - Grade 8

CUNY Brooklyn College (M.S.), 2017

CUNY Brooklyn College (B.A.), 2014

Email | hcameron@tywlsbrooklyn.org

Mr. Tournier

Algebra I

CUNY Hunter College (M.A.), 2017

Boston University (B.F.A.), 2005

Email | edtournier@tywlsbrooklyn.org

Ms. Yevseenko

Geometry, Statistics, Intro to Computer Science

Brooklyn College (M.S.Ed.), 2010

Tashkent State University (B.A.), 1992

Email | lyevseenko@tywlsbrooklyn.org

Ms. Blackburn

Algebra II/Trigonometry

Boston College (B.A.), 2012

Email | ablackburn@tywlsbrooklyn.org

Mr. Anderson

AP® Calculus | AP® Computer Science Principles | Economics

St. John's University (M.A.), 2012

New York University (B.A.), 2008

Email | danderson@tywlsbrookln.org