English Department

Ms. Glass

English - Grade 6

Columbia University, Teacher's College (M.A.), 2018

CUNY Queens College (B.A.), 2016

Email |aglass@tywlsbrooklyn.org

Ms. Stevens-Morrison

English - Grades 7, 11 & 12

CUNY Hunter College (M.A.), 2010

Pine Manor College (B.A.), 2008

Email | mstevens@tywlsbrooklyn.org

Ms. Patejdl

AP® Literature and Composition | English - Grade 8

Columbia University, Teacher's College (M.A.), 2011

University of Illinois (B.S.), 2007

Email | apatejdl@tywlsbrooklyn.org

Ms. Corace

English - Grades 6 & 9

College of Saint Rose (M.S.Ed.), 2017

Long Island University (M.S.), 2015

St. Joseph's College (B.A.), 2007

Email | rcorace@tywlsbrooklyn.org

Ms. Sawdy

English - Grades 10, 11 & 12

CUNY Brooklyn College (M.A.), 2018

University of St. Thomas (B.A.), 2016

Email |rsawdy@tywlsbrooklyn.org

Class Website|Ms. Sawdy's Site

Ms. Wood

AP® Literature and Composition

Mercy College (M.Ed.), 2005

Drew Theological School (M.Div.), 2001

Dickinson College (B.A.), 1998

Email | jwood@tywlsbrooklyn.org