Special Education
Ms. Wood
Science
Dickinson College (B.A.), 1998
Drew Theological School (M.Th.), 2001
Mercy College (M.Ed.), 2005

Contact Ms. Wood:
Email | jwood@tywlsbrooklyn.org

Ms. Bruce
English Language Arts
Rutgers University (B.A.), 2010
Brooklyn College (M.Ed.), 2014


Contact Ms. Bruce:
Email | cbruce@tywlsbrooklyn.org


Ms. Pereira
English Language Arts, Science




Contact Ms. Periera:
Email | jpereira@tywlsbrooklyn.org


Ms. Rivera
Paraprofessional
University of Puerto Rico Bayamón (A.A.) 
Boricua College (B.S.), 2015


Contact Ms. Rivera:
Email | rrivera@tywlsbrooklyn.org
Ms. Byrne
Math
Pennsylvania State University (B.A.)
Brooklyn College (Ms.Ed)


Contact Ms. Byrne:
Email | dbyrne@tywlsbrooklyn.org

Ms. Nelson
IEP Coordinator & Literacy Specialist




Contact Ms. Nelson:
Email | mnelson@tywlsbrooklyn.org


Mr. Anderson
8, 9, 10th Grade




Contact Mr. Anderson:
Email | danderson@tywlsbrooklyn.org


Mr. Atkins
Spanish
SUNY Geneseo (B.S.)
New York University (M.Ed and TESOL)


Contact Mr. Atkins:
Email | ratkins@tywlsbrooklyn.org