Math Department
Ms. Yevseenko
10, 12th Grade

Tashkent State University (M.A.), 1992
Brooklyn College (M.S.Ed.), 2010


Contact Ms. Yevseenko:
Email | lyevseenko@tywlsbrooklyn.org

Mrs. Borro
9, 10th Grade
Yale University (B.A.), 2008
CUNY, Lehman College (M.S.Ed.), 2010


Contact Mrs. Borro:
Email | cborro@tywlsbrooklyn.org

Ms. Burns
7, 8th Grade




Contact Ms. Burns:
Email | kburns@tywlsbrooklyn.org
Mrs. Desai
11, 12th Grade

University of Tennessee, (M.S), 2011
St. John's University, (M.S.Ed.), 2013


Contact Mrs. Desai:
Email | ndesai@tywlsbrooklyn.org

Ms. Parnes
6th Grade
University of Pennsylvania, 2009
St. John's University, (M.S.Ed), 2011


Contact Ms. Parnes:
Email | lparnes@tywlsbrooklyn.org


Mr. Anderson
8, 9, 10th Grade




Contact Mr. Anderson:
Email | danderson@tywlsbrooklyn.org