English Department
Ms. Beltrani
6th Grade

Adelphi University (B.A.), 2008
Teacher's College, Columbia University (M.Ed.), 2010

Contact Ms. Beltrani:
Email | dbeltrani@tywlsbrooklyn.org

Mr. Dell'Angelo
8th Grade
East Tennessee State University (B.A.) 2000
College of Staten Island (M.Ed.), 2006


Contact Mr. Dell'Angelo:
Email | edellangelo@tywlsbrooklyn.org

Ms. Skoski
10, 11th Grade

Binghamton University (B.A.), 2007
Teacher's College, Columbia University (M.Ed.), 2010

Contact Ms. Skoski:
Email | eskoski@tywlsbrooklyn.org

Ms. Corace
6, 9th Grade
St. Joseph's College (B.A.), 2007 
Mercy College, 2014
Long Island University (M.S.), 2015

Contact Ms. Corace:
Email | rcorace@tywlsbrooklyn.org
Mrs. Ramage
8, 11, 12th Grade

Empire State College (B.A.), 2007
Empire State College (M.Ed.), 2010

Contact Mrs. Ramage:
Email | jramage@tywlsbrooklyn.org
Visit Mrs. Ramage's Senior Advisory Blog

Ms. Wood
AP Literature and Composition (12th)
Dickinson College (B.A.), 1998
Drew Theological School (M.Th.), 2001
Mercy College (M.Ed.), 2005

Contact Ms. Wood:
Email | jwood@tywlsbrooklyn.org

Mrs. Stevens-Morrison
7th Grade
Pine Manor College (B.A.), 2008
CUNY Hunter College (M.A.), 2010
Alliance Theological Seminary (M.A.), Current

Contact Mrs. Stevens-Morrison:
Email | mstevens@tywlsbrooklyn.org